Anmelden

Electronic Banking

Martin Elger

06341/18-7799
martin.elger@sparkasse-suew.de

Michael Langner

06341/18-7799
michael.langner@sparkasse-suew.de

Steffen Meinel

06341/18-7799
steffen.meinel@sparkasse-suew.de

Existenzgründungen

Existenzgründungen

Ute Rung

06341/18-1385
ute.rung@sparkasse-suew.de

Internationales Management

Internationales Management

Stefanie Hayna

06341/18-1267
stefanie.hayna@sparkasse-suew.de

Regina Weis

06341/18-1262
regina.weis@sparkasse-suew.de

Kommunalkunden und institutionelle Kunden

Kommunalkunden und institutionelle Kunden

Hilmar Poth

06341/18-1268
hilmar.poth@sparkasse-suew.de

Vermögensmanagement

Vermögensmanagement

Filiz Avin

06341/18-1274
filiz.avin@sparkasse-suew.de

Cookie Branding
i